Our team

We are here for you!

Your contact persons around artist management, concerts and tours and artist placement.

JanMewes

Jan Mewes

Managing Director

info@kuenstlershow.de

Anne Pfüller

Senior Project Management
Local Promoter & Tour

anne.pfueller@kuenstlershow.de

Christian Bandow

Senior Project Management
Artist Placement / Corporate Events, Management

christian.bandow@kuenstlershow.de

Nurcan Kaya

Management Assistant
Project Management in general & Artists Management

nurcan.kaya@kuenstlershow.de

Lara Kausch

Project Assistent
Local Promoter & Tour

lara.kausch@kuenstlershow.de

John Brennan

Project Assistent
Artist Placement / Corporate Events

john.brennan@kuenstlershow.de

Zuzana Kürsten

Project Management
Theater & Shows

zuzana.kuersten@kuenstlershow.de

Mario Wiescher

Project Management
Local Promoter & Tour

mario.wiescher@kuenstlershow.de

Mai Do

PR & Marketing

mai.do@kuenstlershow.de

Sascha Seller

Ticketing

sascha.seller@kuenstlershow.de

Corinna Kohn

Accounting

buchhaltung@kuenstlershow.de

Annika Kremers

Office Assistance

annika.kremers@kuenstlershow.de

Till George

Trainee

till.george@kuenstlershow.de

Thorsten Harm

Project Management Tours

thorsten.harm@kuenstlershow.de